top of page
Timeless Moments

What's hidden in the dark will be brought to light . . .
When Jewel Wiltshire marries, she vows to love, honor, and obey. Little does she know that her husband's secrets will push her faith far beyond anything she can imagine. For two years she remains a prisoner until a mysterious stranger appears offering friendship and hope. 
Jack Vines has the Victorian home of his dreams--or so it seems until he discovers an intriguing beauty lurking in the shadows. Stunned, he finds they share the house but live a century apart. She is a prisoner of the past, shrouded in a world of dark mysteries. He holds the keys that will protect their future. When her letters suddenly stop, can he unravel the mystery that threatens to alter both their lives forever?
Timeless Moments is a spine-tingling suspense laced with faith and love that you won't want to put down. This stirring novel seamlessly weaves together two characters in an intricate balance of emotion and hope that all things are possible.

 - Kindle Scout Winner -


Coming Soon!


Anybody's Child

A perfect family. A buried secret. A deadly price.


Beth’s world shatters when her mom is found dead in their quiet VA home. She’s clueless why a rogue FBI agent and jaded detective want her until she finds a diary that holds the terrible truth. Buried secrets force her to risk all to protect those she loves.

Finding Frankie


Shot and left for dead, Frankie McNeill must keep her identity a secret from the doctor and his young daughter who come to her aid. She vows revenge on the man who left her behind.


When Daniel Myers learns he harbors a wanted woman, he plans on turning her in to the authorities and returning to life as usual. But Daniel is a man with his own secret past. He struggles to justify his beliefs and his own sense of forgiveness when faced with his growing attraction to the beautiful renegade.

bottom of page